tentang sesuatu

about anything

today is my birthday

leave a comment »

today is my birthday, i got up early today at 7am, a lil bit weird for quiet, fine, refreshing, saturday which is a holiday to be getting up early.

Anyway, for my birthday i didnt do anything much since my family already celebrated my birthday along with my 5 nephews and nieces who are having their birthday in january and february.

My family always grouped together members of the family who are having the birthday in the same month and celebrated in one event as we all got together usually over the weekend!

Perhaps it is the best step to start blogging again? we can see the progress later…hehe..

so, i want to share my photo album to you all.

1) FLICKR

2) PICASA WEB ALBUM

byebye!

Leave a Reply

