tentang sesuatu

about anything

Uncertainty

with 2 comments

I thought i am strong,

I am supposed to be better than this,

I thought i have a very high confidence level,

I thought i would not be affected by that ‘uncertain’ thing, since it is in itself is ‘uncertain’,

but, clearly, i am a Normal human being,

and this is what keep repeating in my head:

What if that ‘uncertain’ thing become ‘certain’?

I can’t bear to think even for 2 seconds what is going to happen if it’s ‘certain’.

If you know me/close to me, I am really really bad at NOT thinking of what happens next.

Oh Allah, help me.

O’ friends, help me.

Why me?

Written by abduljabbar

July 2, 2009 at 11:07 pm

Posted in special event

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ….esok ke harinya?

    ayim

    July 3, 2009 at 12:00 am

  2. oooohhh….don;t get started with ‘why me’? because it wont stop once u get started.
    chill2.
    and pray for the best…

    ayim

    July 3, 2009 at 12:01 am


Leave a Reply

